A Midsummer Regency Romp

      Comments Off on A Midsummer Regency Romp


A selection of 14 dances for a Midsummer Regency Romp

Available in digital format. The dance booklet is available as a hard copy or as a PDF with the digital album.

View product£3.00
Buy from Bandcamp£1.00


Track listing (click to listen to samples):

  1. Frisky
  2. Petronella
  3. The Magic Miror
  4. Sir Charles Cotton’s Hornpipe
  5. Lady Charlotte Campbell’s Waltz
  6. Trip to Hatfield House
  7. The Sword Knott
  8. Boney in the Dumps
  9. The Royal Salute
  10. The Cat in Pattens
  11. Theodore
  12. Tom Jones’s Waltz
  13. The Young Quaker
  14. The Romp

The longways duple minor dances have been recorded 7 times through to suit dancing in a longways set with all first couples starting together.  The longways triple minor dances have been recorded 6 times through to suit dancing twice through in 3 couple sets.

The recordings have also been extended to 12 times through the dances. Contact us for details.